facebook youtube textuslisten_on_mobile
The Johnny Dare Morning Show

Powered By Kansas Speedway


Jason Nivens' Blog


Slash's Solo Album Track Listing

Due out April 6th

1.  Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury of The Cult & Izzy Stradlin)
2.  Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie of Black Eyed Peas)
3.  Nothing to Say (feat. M Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold)
4.  Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
5.  Promise (feat. Chris Cornell of Soundgarden)
6.  By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale of Wolfmother)
7.  Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy of Motörhead)
8.  Saint is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca of Rocco DeLuca and the Burden)
9.  Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine of Maroon 5)
12. We're All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)
13. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge)


02/03/2010 2:57PM
Slash's Solo Album Track Listing
Please Enter Your Comments Below
02/03/2010 3:03PM
I cannot wait to get this cd.....it's going to be killer!!
Title :
Comment :

Recent Blog Posts