Jason Nivens' Blog


Foo Fighters "Medium Rare" Tracklisting

On April 16th, Record Store Day, Foo Fighters will release an album of all covers. And when I say album I mean album, vinyl. It'll be in only select stores and it's most definitely going to be a first come first served. Follow this link to find the closest Mom & Pop Record Shop.

Here's the tracklisting for "Medium Rare"
01. “Band on the Run” (Paul McCartney & Wings)
02. “I Feel Free” (Cream)
03. “Life of Illusion” (Joe Walsh)
04. “Young Man Blues” (Mose Allison)
05. “Bad Reputation” (Thin Lizzy)
06. “Darling Nikki” (Prince)
07. “Down in the Park” (Gary Numan)
08. “Baker Street” (Gerry Rafferty)
09. “Danny Says” (The Ramones)
10. “Have A Cigar” (Pink Floyd)
11. “Never Talking to You Again” (Hüsker Dü)
12. “Gas Chamber” (Angry Samoans)
13. “This Will Be Our Year” (The Zombies)

03/23/2011 2:34PM
Foo Fighters "Medium Rare" Tracklisting
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

Recent Blog Posts